6-Week Case Study – Pure Hydration Alkaline Antioxidant Water

 

Anne R. Gallion        86 years old  120 pounds   5’5

 

John H. Gallion        90 years old  174 pounds   5’9

 

My husband and I are determined to be in the best health we can. We are on so many RX’s.

 

John – Citalopram, Lovastatin 10 mg, Levothyroxine 1.25, Terazosin 10 mg, Namenda XR 28 mg daily Clopidogrel bisulfate, Bupropion and Androgel.

 

Anne – Xanax, Levothyroxine, Hydrocodone and Oxecotine.

 

Jim Lynch met my husband John and me upon concluding an indoor environmental remediation of our home. He discussed with us in detail our daily diet and hydration habits. We shared with him that we drank lots of water and that we even had tea-time 2-3 times a day. Jim shared that many of the health issues that we were both dealing with were not as result of the microbial issues that he and his team had taken care of in our home but were what he felt the direct result of Chronic Dehydration. When he finished explaining to us the benefits of hydrating with alkaline antioxidant water he asked us to participate in a case study and suggested we try a Pure Hydration water system for 30-days. Jim also shared his faith in God and our perfect homeostatic design that simply requires natural foods and elements of the earth for optimal health and natural healing.

 

He kindly installed this system and asked we keep a record of the results. We started doing this:

 

June 23, 2015 The daily water intake formula was simple – consume half our body weight in ounces of water daily. Anne: 120 lbs./2 = 60 ounces and John 174/2 = 87 ounces. No big deal, so we thought. Jim explained that we were to work our way up to half our body weight in ounces over a week or so.

 

June 24, 2015 First day – Anne 28 ounces and John – 38 ounces – Yikes this is a bigger deal than we thought.

 

At first we had water all over the place. Which way do I turn that? Why isn’t the water coming out? Oops, forgot to turn the tap on! We soon learned and are now expert at dispensing water. I don’t care for cold water so I filled the glass bottle Jim gave us and left it on the counter-easier to grab that for another few ounces to meet my quota. John is finding it fairly easy, though he isn’t up to quota yet.

 

June 25, 2015  We don’t lack for anything to do. Drink, head for the jon-drink, head for the jon. I am told it gets easier.

 

For as long as I can remember I have woken with a slight to moderate headache. I blamed it on stress but just maybe? I didn’t have it this morning. Could it be from hydrating? I can’t drink my 60 ounces but I am increasing the amount every day.

 

June 28, 2015 We are drinking more, but aren’t up to goal. I have not had a headache for the past three mornings. After as long as I can remember – I have no headaches. John keeps pinching his arm skin as he was dehydrated last month when the RN took his blood pressure and told him to drink more. He says, “Look, I’m now hydrated.”

 

We are learning not to drink the ounces after 7 PM. We have been meeting in the bathroom in the middle of the night.

 

July 1, 2015 Sometimes when you start a new endeavor you tend to think it is working so I am making sure I have no stars in my eyes and will hold on giving feedback for a few weeks.

 

I have not had a headache in days. Not one headache pill!

 

It’s becoming easier to drink to my quota and John is doing well too. Less bathroom visits for both of us – we are acclimating to the water just as Jim said we would. Urine is very pale and we both have more energy.

 

Quite a difference in skin. Not dehydrated at all. Our skin looks and feels smoother. My daughter Susan remarked yesterday that my face looked so nice and smooth. She didn’t know that John and I were participating in a water adventure.

 

The Pure Hydration water tastes so much better. Markedly less chlorine. John orders a special tea and it has a remarkably cleaner deeper and richer flavor. It is also brighter in color like it’s been mixed better. Our daughter was surprised at the difference in taste.

 

Little aches and pains that come with age seem to be lessoning for both of us.

 

July 2, 2015 More than you want to know and more than I want to disclose but I promised this would be a true account

 

After the broken hip I suffered in in February 2014 and then three separate broken vertebra operations, I was on Oxycodone and Hydrocodone-total of six a day because of so much pain. It is very constipating so I wound up in the hospital for five days with a blocked intestine. When home I turned into the Maalox Queen. Sixteen months later I have cut ‘way back on the drugs but was still on Maalox every night. Since last week this water adventure has cut the need for so many laxatives. I can attribute it nothing but the Pure Hydration water.

 

These are the fact so far.

 

June 23, 2015 Begin water adventure and start hydrating half our body weight in ounces daily with Pure Hydration water.

 

July 6, 2015 The Pure Hydration had to be disconnected as we started moving 3 days ago into a new unit in our community. The unit will be disconnected and moved to the new apartment soon. We can notice a difference already. This morning I had a headache, slight, but back. It has become much harder to keep up drinking tap water that has a discernable odor and taste difference. Jim shared that we shouldn’t drink tap water –I think he’s right.

 

July 14, 2015 We’re not connected to Pure Hydration yet and are drinking tap water. My headaches are back big time. John is very tired again. He is not well and had been feeling better. Time to call Jim.

 

July 20, 2015 We experienced a slight delay in hooking Pure Hydration back up. Jim was unaware that we had not re-connected the unit and came right over when I emailed him. We are reconnected and back on target today. My headaches have become constant and worse, more Maalox and we both cannot stomach the tap water.

 

July 24, 2015 Woke with no headache. I am completely convinced the Pure Hydration did it. We had stopped trying to drink our quota of water as the difference in taste and quality of tap water was night and day as compared to Pure Hydration.

 

July 31, 2015 It has been hard to achieve 60 ounces for me and 87 for John. We aren’t there yet but will keep on target.

Summary: We have moved and are continuing with Pure Hydration. The move was very stressful but we made it well. We attribute less stress partly due to better health with drinking good water. I now never have a headache after years of regular headaches every morning. I have resigned from being the Maalox Queen and am now regular with nom constipation. John is back to walking every morning and has more energy than he has in years and more than most 90 year olds. John’s allergies have disappeared and his nose never runs like it use to. Both John and I have softer and fuller skin and can feel the difference in feeling healthier with our everyday aches and pains that we thought came with age subsiding. We move around much better. While we realize that this Pure Hydration water is not a miraculous cure for all illnesses, we will continue with it and realize that it is very helpful in achieving our goal of being in the best health we can.

 

We did not pay for our machine nor has Jim ever asked us for a cent. Jim simply wanted to help us and only asked that we give him our thoughts. We are grateful and sincerely touched by his kindness. As we understand Jim and his company are moving toward making healthy water available to anyone at a cost that everyone can afford. I have researched similar units that I found on-line and have not found one for as low as Cosan/USA is selling Pure Hydration. This lends truth that even in business God’s people can shine in everyday business.

 

God bless you Jim!!

 

– Anne & John Gallion, Ormond Beach, FL

Buddy’s Story:   

 

John and I rescued a Rag Doll cat from the breeder because he was a runt and not up to breed standards. He was very young and had digestive problems and constipation. John has always dosed him with Laxatone three times a week since we got him three years ago. When John and I started using our Pure Hydration water device that Jim Lynch installed for us, I had been on heavy doses of opiates for pain and had digestive problems so severe I wound up in the hospital for five days. With the Pure Hydration water I was able to resign as the Maalox Queen and I no longer need a laxative!  As I doled out my required ounces of water one morning I filled Buddy’s bowl with Pure Hydration water, thinking if it worked for me why not try Buddy? It became routine to fill his bowl when I filled my jug. A few weeks went by and Buddy’s Laxatone had become a thing of the past as John noticed Buddy’s bowel movements were normal. One morning I accidently gave him tap water. He sniffed it and walked away. For the next couple of days he followed me around yowling. He was becoming annoying and I thought we might need to take him to the vet. One morning he was circling me, yowling and rubbing against my legs. I hollered, “Buddy, WHAT do you want?” He walked to his water bowl, circled it and yowled. Looking at the bowl I realized he hadn’t drank the tap water and that his bowl was still full. “OK Buddy, you win – it’s Pure Hydration for you.”  Now if a cat won’t drink tap water after drinking Pure Hydration for a week – what does that tell you?

 

P.S. Our two cockatiels are on pure water, too.

 

-Anne Gallion, FL

I want you to know this system is the best thing to happen to me in ages. I can eat almost anything now, my stomach issues with my hiatal hernia are about non-existent and I feel so much better. My purpose of writing is to send you this photo. Yesterday the water department did a flush of the water pipes in our development. What scary things came out of the pipes. This is the example. My cups are white – the brown one is what was coming out of the kitchen faucet to which the CosanUSA is attached to the same cold water valve under the sink. The clear water is what came out of the filter system. If this isn’t proof your system works, I don’t know what is. The two cups of water were drawn within 5 seconds of each other. Thank you for this marvelous system at an affordable price. God bless you and yours.

 

– Linda Nidhan, Florida

I was introduced to Pure Hydration alkaline water in October, 2015 and have experienced many health improving benefits that support the many hours I spend in the gym training. I’ve noticed increased energy levels and shorter recovery times with considerable decreases in muscle soreness. Besides the benefits to my training, Ive experienced great improvements to the look and feel of my skin. Not only does my skin look healthier but its softer and smoother than t’s ever been. I highly recommend Pure Hydration to anyone looking for a competitive athletic edge or just all around better health.

 

– Jennifer Keller, Florida

John and I rescued a Rag Doll cat from the breeder because he was a runt and not up to breed standards. He was very young and had digestive problems and constipation. John has always dosed him with Laxatone three times a week since we got him three years ago. When John and I started using our Pure Hydration water device that Jim Lynch installed for us, I had been on heavy doses of opiates for pain and had digestive problems so severe I wound up in the hospital for five days. With the Pure Hydration water I was able to resign as the Maalox Queen and I no longer need a laxative! As I doled out my required ounces of water one morning I filled Buddy’s bowl with Pure Hydration water, thinking if it worked for me why not try Buddy? It became routine to fill his bowl when I filled my jug. A few weeks went by and Buddy’s Laxatone had become a thing of the past as John noticed Buddy’s bowel movements were normal. One morning I accidently gave him tap water. He sniffed it and walked away. For the next couple of days he followed me around yowling. He was becoming annoying and I thought we might need to take him to the vet. One morning he was circling me, yowling and rubbing against my legs. I hollered, “Buddy, WHAT do you want?” He walked to his water bowl, circled it and yowled. Looking at the bowl I realized he hadn’t drank the tap water and that his bowl was still full. “OK Buddy, you win – it’s Pure Hydration for you.” Now if a cat won’t drink tap water after drinking Pure Hydration for a week – what does that tell you? P.S. Our two cocktales are on pure water, too.

 

– Annie Gallion, Florida

I love my new unit but don’t understand the need for the second faucet. My husband says that it relieves pressure on the internal hoses and will make the unit last longer. We had a friend stop by that knows how to check the pH level and he said the unit was right at 9.5 pH. The first thing we both noticed is that our urine became almost colorless and that neither of us has had any kind of heartburn. I think we are now getting pH balanced and are continually detoxing. We love the taste of the water and are drinking the recommended half our body weight in ounces every day, which isn’t really hard to do and makes a lot of sense.

 

– Brenda Kaye, Florida

I installed the unit myself and only needed a couple of hand tools. I have well water and find the taste of my water better than my friend who has his Pure Hydration on city water. My whole family loves the water and we all find ourselves drinking more water and less cola’s. My mom actually stopped drinking cola and carries the travel unit with her when she travels.

 

– Tony, Florida

We purchased the Pure Hydration system a couple of months ago at the Green Festival and love it! The water tastes so much cleaner, and I love knowing that the alkaline water I use every day to make fruit infused water is even better for me than before! Thank you for making such an amazing product that is affordable!

 

– Anonymous

The system was relatively easy to set up. I connected it to the faucet, so it was very easy to go from regular water to filtered water. So much nicer than having to refill a pitcher repeatedly! Smooth-tasting water with no chlorine taste.

 

– Diane

It was a quick simple install with significant difference in water clarity and taste. As far as the Alkaline and Hydrogen, I can’t tell any difference but I trust it does what they claim, worst case I have clear good tasting water. Wife and kids are using less bottled water and are refilling the ones they use, that’s good enough for me. Highly recommended the unit on just how easy it is to install, I did not use any tools and installed using the faucet diverter in 5 minutes.

 

– Karmine

Thank you so much for your product…. I really enjoy my Cosan Pure Hydration, Please keep me informed about your specials, coupons, products, etc.

Derrick R. Holman

 

 

Mrs. Charlene

I have to say that it is rare that someone changes my opinion once it’s been made. Initially due to a misunderstanding, I didn’t have a good opinion of Cosan/USA because I was suspicious that it all was part of a sly scam (there are so many these days). Now seeing how quickly you responded to my emails and sincerely made things right with me – the customer, even going so far as to offer a free Pure Hydration 4-pack replacement cartridge set as an olive branch for any misunderstanding. Your goodness has made me see your company in a much different light. I am amazed at the professional and dedicated customer service shown to me and will accept your gracious offer of the 4-pack replacement cartridges in the spirit it was made. I will be registering my Pure Hydration Alkaline Antioxidant Water Ionizer this week and will be leaving positive reviews for your company. Once again, I thank you Mrs. Charlene for taking my concerns seriously and doing all you can to fix them.

Thank you

Sonya Im

 

 

Hi to you Pure Hydration people; I had to check this one out and let you know. At home I have had a Jupiter Melody water Ionizer for the past 5 years and decided to do a TDS (Total Dissolved Solids) check on the Melody Ionizer compared to the TDS in the supplied municipal water and also a TDS check on the Pure Hydration. here are the results: TDS on the municipal water is 42 ppm; the Melody Ionizer 45 ppm and the Pure Hydration 121 ppm. Results which prove to me that an electric water ionizer doesn’t add minerals to the water while the Pure Hydration does add beneficial essential minerals. Another added value and selling point for us.

Regards, Pierre – Canada

 

 

Since May 2016 I drink water that increases PH in water and remove the acidity in my body. My life has changed! My rheumatologist even removed 3 drugs, only 3 months of use. The pain of fibromyalgia decreased by 50%. The nodules I had on my fingers and feet disappeared. My hands were unable to close and open at 100%. Sleep has returned. Chronic fatigue and pain became less unbearable. My face and body are less tense. My family have seen an incredible improvement. Degenerative osteoarthritis that I suffer since I was 25 years old will surely be a thing of the past in some years. I asked my rheumatologist if she had ever heard of the water with pH on her patients had told me yes, so I asked her why she had never talked to me before ???? She replied that medicine is not made. The doctors all know and say that I have to drink water but those that I talked about this machine to and I even offered to testify about my experience to some associations (of auto diseases -immunes) in the area have NO interest. They only talk about medicines everyone wants as if patients have little believe the importance of the water that drinks. And the crime of water bottles to enrich companies and pollute our planet. The water in my town is super good and this machine removes the chlorine in the water and add pH. There is so much information about the acidity of the body all the diseases that develops …. Even cancer …. The only distributor of this Pure Hydration machine in the province of Atlantic and the province of Quebec is Pierre Moreau and the machine sells $495.00 in American money. So inexpensive for your health and the land.

Simona – Canada

 

 

Haven’t bought a machine yet but I have nothing and everything to lose. I pray this machine works as good as the reviews say. I currently purchase Poland Spring 3 litre bottle and they’re not always good.

 

The Pure Hydration Alkaline Antioxidant Water Ionizer works well and delivers what it promises. I am not very good at installing or hooking up things but even I got it working so anyone should be able to also. BUT I must say I truly was amazed by the prompt and courteous customer service.There was a small problem that the company IMMEDIATELY addressed and smoothed over.There aren’t many times I change my mind after a first impression about a company but Mrs. Charlene from Cosan/USA did a great job of changing my mind with the level of professionalism and actually caring about the customer. Thank you again Mrs. Charlene!!

Tabby Lance

 

 

So glad my husband did some research and found an alkaline water machine for under $2000. I love this, and the water routinely tests between 8.5-9.0. We have well water, so we don’t have any of the “additives” of city water sources.

J. Schmidt

 

 

This is a decent product at reasonable price. The water helps my skin to look better, and I have more energy by drinking it. CosanUSA provides prompt and friendly services.

Mike Head – Alaska

 

 

Absolutely love this alkaline water filtration unit. setup was easy and produces great tasting water (and good for you too). well worth the money!

Brade E

 

 

GREAT source for pure hydrogenated water that also takes out all the harmful chemicals in our tap water.

Brian

 

 

I researched an alkaline machine for a couple of years now. I have a plant based diet and I was constantly purchasing alkaline water from stores, and other people who had their own machine. I figured it was time for me to get one myself. So I did the research and I read the reviews on this particular alkaline machine. I decided to just make the purchase. The machine was easy to install, a lot easy than I thought. After you hook the machine up the directions say to run it for 20 minutes I decided to let it run for 30 minutes. This is the best tasting water I’ve ever drank. I’ve even given some to my grandparents who are in their 80s, they’ve noticed a difference. I already have a pH strips so I tested Fiji, store bought alkaline water, amd my water from this alkaline machine. I’m so glad I did this purchase now I’m in control of my water and you only have to refill the filters every six months.

Shashera Boyd

 

 

I purchased the unit because I consume a gallon/day to remain hydrated and I wanted high quality water. I never noticed how lousy tap water and the bottled water I purchased tasted until I drank this water and then tried the prior water. Yuk!! Even my wife, who was skeptical of the purchase commented on how good the water tasted compared to other sources of water she typically drink. I use the water for cooking, coffee, tea, etc and fill up a gallon jug daily to take to work. The unit was easy to install. I connected to my water and used enclosed faucet instead of diverted valve. No issues installing filters and no leaks. The unit is well built amazingly simple to operate and makes exceptional water. Try it for a few days and you’ll be hooked!!!!

Jay

 

 

Working fine water taste great!

Harry

 

I love it. Water tastes great. Easy to hook up.

Deborah Lents

 

 

have contacted Jim Lynch as I had questions about content of the filters. He was very helpful explaining.
I love this product. Water taste awesome! I got high readings on the OPR in range of 500s….on the negative side. I am quite content! Now my next project is to mount it under the sink. I hope it will work.

Wojtek

 

 

This is an absolutely amazing product. All the 1000.00 plus units is not worth the investment. This unit does more than the 1800 units and more!

R Guerra

 

 

 

Over all I’m satisfied with this system. I’ve not had a chance to test the water to see what level of ph yet. The reason for 4 stars and not 5 is that this water tastes good in glass containers but horrible in plastic. Tried several different types of plastic but it’s not desirable in any plastic container.

Keith Engie

 

 

Mi english no good. Cosan/USA good people to sell me Pure Hydration in Barcelona. VERY VERY great machine!!!

CiCi

 

 

Good for its price. Faucet water tastes better, no fluoride or chlorine taste. Easy install.

Yang Yang

 

 

I want to thank you for your kind support regarding the purchase of our Pure Hydration water system. My husband and I wanted to purchase an oxidating water system for awhile but we were unable to find one that was not price prohibitive. When we became aware of the Cosan water system we were excited to find a reasonably priced unit and decided to give it a try.

We are very happy that we did. The water tastes wonderful and each of us has noticed health benefits. My skin is visibly less wrinkled, I feel great and my BPM while exercising has gone from elevated to normal. My husband has dropped a few pounds without changing his diet.

We will be traveling next month and will be using our Hydro Bullet so that we can continue our water regimine. Thanks again and feel free to share this information if you want to.

Arlene Smith
Venice Florida

 

This was a bit of a struggle to set up, as I was not prepared to install the shutoff faucet, but with the help of a friend we got it done. Delicious water!

Ronald – Hawaii

 

 

Yeah baby! Every now and then you find a diamond on the internet. This company out sparkles the competition and will no doubt surface to the top of the players board. Man I love to get a good deal and the Pure Hydration ranks up with some of the best deals Ive ever been blessed with.

Bobby Hicks – Portland Maine

I want to thank you for your kind support regarding the purchase of our Pure Hydration water system. My husband and I wanted to purchase an oxidating water system for awhile but we were unable to find one that was not price prohibitive. When we became aware of the Cosan water system we were excited to find a reasonably priced unit and decided to give it a try.

We are very happy that we did. The water tastes wonderful and each of us has noticed health benefits. My skin is visibly less wrinkled, I feel great and my BPM while exercising has gone from elevated to normal. My husband has dropped a few pounds without changing his diet.

We will be traveling next month and will be using our Hydro Bullet so that we can continue our water regimine. Thanks again and feel free to share this information if you want to.

Arlene Smith
Venice Florida

how much magnesium content is in the water per 8oz glass after the water runs through your system? What other additives are added to the resultant water?

I’m concerned about overdosing on certain minerals or longterm toxicity issues, and would like to know what is in the resultant water and how much content of what your system adds. Can you help with these questions/concerns?

ANSWER:

The information your looking for is the recommended daily allowances found on the last page of the NSF Report. They are the last four items of the NSF report (magnesium, zink, sodium, and potassium). No worries when it comes to over mineralization – the amounts found are very low and are based on a per liter basis.

Great question and thank you !!
Jim Lynch

 

It’s been only 4 days since I purchased my pure hydration ionizer and I already see the difference from other waters, the water it produces, is much better. I feel a difference in my body after I drink it, if I feel this way after only 4 days…i can only imagine after a month or 2. I was intimidated after opening the box, to find out the ionizer was un-attached, and that I had to assemble and put it together myself. I thought it would be a painstakingly long process to put it togetber, even after briefly looking at the instructions manual, but after I watched the video instructions, I calmed down when I realized how simple it is. Something I thought would take me hours took literally only 6 minutes to put together by myself. After I hooked it up to my sink, I had a couple of quick questions and called, a lady answered my questions with excellent customer service. Before I purchased this product a was about to spend 2000 dollars on a well known ionizer…i did a little Google research and found an unbiased opinion on it, according to what I read, the ionizer that cost 2000+dollars do not do anything other ionizers can’t do, from what I was reading, they have a reason why it’s so expensive, but I won’t get into that. I heard alkaline water is better kept in a glass so I drink it that way.

Awesome machine and love the water!!

Hi, could you please provide 3rd party verification for the level of hydrogen produced by your Pure Hydration system (Molecular Hydrogen rating of 1,500 parts per billion (PPB))?

Also, could you provide data on fluoride filtration as well?

I recently–this evening, in fact!–purchased this system from Amazon and am very excited about all it has to offer.

Thank you, Dan

ANSWER:

Hi Dan,

Sorry for the delay in responding.

Sorry, but we do not offer third party testing on Molecular Hydrogen due to the fact that you can perform the 3rd party testing of H-, pH, and ORP reduction yourself in a non-laboratory setting. We do provide certified NSF testing as to reductions and recomended daily allowances of key minerals that you can find on our site – simply click the NSF link.

Thank you for your purchase and please drop me a line and let me know what you think.

Jim Lynch

I just ordered and received the Pure Hydration counter top (which I am installing now), and the Hydro Bullet portable unit. I started using the Bullet right away and can tell you I had results immediately as I consume copias amounts of water and usually when thirsty down a large bottle of my filtered water. I was full but in a little while was thirsty again. When I was about to do that with the Bullet I found that 1/4 of the bottle made me feel “satisfied”, and since drinking the water out of the Bullet am satisfied (apparently due to the more efficient hydration factor) and my rash is dissapearing, slept better last night. This is the initial reaction. Love your Product!!!

Dennis Brittain

I have reumathoid arthritis and after using this machine to get the medals out of the regular water my body feels better and my skin is softer and I much more energy.

Jim,
I wanted to let you know the replacement shower piece arrived on Monday. It is installed and working great! I was overwhelmed by your kindness and customer service! I was delighted to receive the faucet attachment as well. Thank you so very much. Very unexpected but very appreciated! I hope to install it in the next few weeks. My friend recovering from breast cancer will be with us for about 3 days and looking forward to sharing the water with her. I’ve been drinking the water at the temperature it comes from the unit. 98% of what I drink is water and a few cups of coffee some days. I’ve had only a few sips of pop in my life glad I didn’t like it 😊 So having this water filter is wonderful. I like the taste.
Thank you again!
Pati

This photo is Notre Dame in Paris France and in my hand is my Hydro Bullet. It went with me everywhere. Everything I drank for 16 days went through my bullet first.
Twelve years ago I began suffering from Interstitial Cystitis. (A urinary track disorder that gets worse with inflammation, causing frequent urination and pain)

I NEVER thought I could go to the movies without having to go to the bathroom. I never dreamed I could fly on a plane or travel to Europe. And with the help of the Pure Hydration water filtration unit, and the Hydro Bullet I can now Travel anywhere. From now on wherever I go, my bullet goes with me.
Thank you Cosan USA and your AMAZING products have given me a life I never dreamed I could have.

Blessings,
David

I bought my cosan pure hydration last fall 2017. I integrated with my reverse osmosis system with my potassium chloride water softner system. My water is super clean, soft. I lost weight from 250lbs to 1993 lbs just drinking molecular hyxrogen water. I invested in shower filters too. I will invest other products on this site. I bought ph tester and oxidation reduction potential meter to monitor quality of my water.

Purchased this unit after I viewed the comparison video and can say that it’s everything that the company claims and more. I experienced an increase in energy and lost 8 lbs. the first ten days drinking the water. Our water in New Orleans isn’t the greatest and this unit makes all the difference in the world. I find myself drinking more water and it’s not intentional, it’s like my body knows this is good for me. A great product and simple to install.
Janice Williams

Great customer service, fast shipping, and great tasting water.

Bobby Lewis

Thank you for your kindness. I have had one of your units for only one week and I am seeing great results. Even my massage person who I have not seen since I started drinking hydrogen alkaline water could tell a difference in my body and skin. Thanks for making a great product. These units are for my kids and I have commercial properties I will be buying units for soon.
Greg

Dear Jim,
I just got my replacement filters and noticed that the #2 is no longer a ceramic filter. Was just curious as to why and if the change in #2 filter is the reason why the #3 will need changed every 3 months now. I got the full 6-months out of my unit on well water and it works fantastic. You can see the iron started to build in the ceramic but the water was still crystal clear and smooth. I pH test around an 8.0 🙂 Just wanted to double check. I just got the Pure Hydrogen flask and am getting ready to hook up the shower system. Love your products – please don’t change a thing! Working great on my West Virginia iron ridden well water! Haha
Have a blessed evening!
Melissa

ANSWER:

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for your inquiry and kind words. Believe me when I tell you that the only changes that we make are improvements that serve better for our users.

The No. 2 filter change to a one-piece solid type cartridge was due to the overwhelming number of users across the U.S. that did not have the strength in their hands to open or close the unit. Our first attempt to remedy the situation was to incorporate spanner wrenches to make opening and closing possible, but still, we had many calls from customers that did not have the strength to open the cartridge even using the wrenches. Ultimately we arrived at incorporating a solid carbon block cartridge with the same reduction potential and infused it with silver for increased anti-bacterial potential. There is virtually no change in the antioxidant or reduction performance with the with the new No. 2 single piece cartridge,

The addition of a 2nd No. 3 cartridge stems from many well water users throughout the U.S. reporting declining pH levels around the 5th month. We elected to add a second No. 3 rather than sell individual No. 3 cartridges or developing a stand-alone 5-piece well water pack. We did not change the price based on the fact that the well water users were not receiving the 6-month advertised life – something that they purchased but did not receive. By changing the No. 3 cartridge every 90-days, you will ensure a 9.5 pH rating coupled with a molecular hydrogen count of 1,500+PPB and an ORP of -450+.

Blessings, Jim Lynch

RESPONSE:

Jim – That’s great! I actually never thought about trouble opening 🤔. I guess my iron isn’t as bad as I thought since mine still stayed around 8.0 to 9.0… kind of in between. It’s a bluish to almost purple when I run a test. Love the shower by the way! Got it hooked up last night and I wanted to stay in because it I kept smelling lemon. So refreshing. The hydro flask is awesome. I can’t get over how my water is colder in it. I’m so thankful mine works great and stands up against my well. I was worried my iron ridden water would shorten the life of my filters but nope!

Thank you again for great products! I’m totally addicted 😊
Thanks for getting back to me. Have a great weekend!!
Melissa

My physical last Fall showed my kidney function to be one step away from needing dialysis. I asked my doctor to run the test again this year because I had been using the Cosan water system for about 4 months.

The test came back within normal limits and also hair, skin and elimination system that improved remarkably. I had the opportunity to use this water at a friends home for 2 months before I bought my own and this sold me.

I will continue to recommend Cosan and have to doctors and fellow athletic friends and family.

My best,

Madeline Appelbaum
Santa Fe, New Mexico

I installed it last night, wow , unbelievable I have an electric one that’s very expensive , and this one and the this unit out Performs it hands down , I lived in Arizona for many years and the water is Terrible you put a fork in it the fork would stands up, I had a filter system that was $35 for the filter and they only lasted 25 gallons , just to give you an idea how bad the water was in A.Z …, this is a Big Five Star Thanks Guys For great product

Great water system! Good results so far and have been using it since October. I have an autoimmune disease that effects my liver so I am going to see how well I do as I continue to drink the water. I am already sleeping better!! 🙂 Great customer service! You can’t go wrong with this company they are amazing! They will answer any questions you have!